Follow

How to Edit or Cancel a Confirmed Appointment

For the Showing Agent:

From the SentriKey website:

To edit an appointment:

  • On the main menu, click the arrow next to My Schedule then click Dashboard from the drop-down menu.
  • Click the Showings I Have tab.
  • Click on a Confirmed (blue) appointment to expand the view and display appointment detail.
    • Note: If the Listing Agent has not yet confirmed your appointment you can resend the request by clicking on a Not Confirmed (yellow) appointment and clicking Resend Request.
  • Click Edit Appointment.
    • Edit the Date, Time, Duration, and/or Appointment Type.
  • Click Update Appointment.
    A window appears confirming the change
    request has been sent to the Listing Agent
    to review.
  • Click Done.

To cancel an appointment:

  • From the Dashboard, click the Appointment Details tab.
  • Click the Date from the calendar widget.
  • Select the appointment you want to cancel.
  • The appointment’s details display in the right pane.
  • Click Cancel Appointment (located at the bottom right of the page).
  • A window appears asking you to confirm this change. Click Confirm. A notification is now sent to the Listing Agent alerting them of the cancellation.
  • The appointment now displays in a canceled status.

From the SentriKey RE mobile app:

  • Tap the hamburger menu at the top left of the screen.
  • Tap My Schedule.
  • Tap Dashboard. Three tabs display across the top.

To edit an appointment:

  • Tap the Showings I Have tab to display your Confirmed, Not Confirmed and Canceled Appointments on properties you want to show.
  • Tap Showings on My Listings tab displays Confirmed, Not Confirmed and Canceled Appointments  or properties you have listed.
  • The All Showings tab displays all the information from the other two tabs. Select Today or Tomorrow to get a quick look at the statuses of your showings. Showings are color-coded by status – Blue for Confirmed, Yellow for Not Confirmed, and Red for Canceled. The total of Confirmed and Not Confirmed are displayed at the top in a corresponding colored circle.

To cancel an appointment:

  • Tap Showings on My Listings.
  • Then tap an address from the list.
  • Tap Edit (or Cancel Appointment).
    • If you cancel the appointment, a screen appears confirming the cancellation and a message will be sent to the Listing Agent alerting them of the cancellation.
  • Edit the Date, Time, Duration, and/or Appointment Type.
  • Click Update Schedule.

For the Listing Agent:

From the SentriKey website:

To edit an appointment:

  • On the main menu, click the arrow next to My Schedule then click Dashboard.
  • Click the Showings on My Listings tab.
  • Click a Confirmed (blue) appointment’s address to expand the view and display appointment detail.
  • Click Edit Appointment.
  • Edit the Date, Time, and Duration. Click Update when you are finished.
  • A window appears asking you to confirm this change. Click Confirm.
  • A message will be sent to the Showing Agent alerting them of the change.

To cancel an appointment:

  • From the Dashboard, click the Appointment Details tab.
  • Click the Date from the calendar widget.
  • Select the appointment you want to cancel.
  • The appointment’s details display in the right pane.
  • Click Cancel Appointment (located at the bottom right of the page).
  • A window appears asking you to confirm this change. Click Confirm. A notification is now sent to the Listing Agent alerting them of the cancellation.
  • The appointment now displays in a canceled status.

From the SentriKey RE mobile app:

  • Tap the hamburger menu at the top left of the screen.
  • Tap My Schedule.
  • Tap Dashboard.
  • Tap Showings On My Listings. To edit or cancel a Confirmed showing request, tap an address from the list of Confirmed (blue) appointments.
  • Tap either Edit or Cancel Appointment.
    • If you cancel the appointment, a screen appears confirming the cancellation and a message will be sent to the Showing Agent alerting them of the cancellation.
  • To edit the appointment, adjust the date and/or time, then tap Schedule Now. A message will be sent to the Showing Agent alerting them of the change.

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.